The Azimio Members of Parliament and lawyers of the IEBC Four commissioners facing ousting petition hearings.
The MPs and the legal brass for Juliana Cherera, Francis Wanderi, Irene Masit, and Justus Ngangaya said the Justice and Legal Affairs committee has no jurisdiction to prosecute the petitions.

The walkout was led by the minority leader Suna East Mp Junet Mohamed.
He was joined by MPs TJ Kajwang, Stephen Mogaka and Aden Daudi.